FEVER (2016) – Movie Songs Lyrics

Fever Songs Lyrics: Fever is a 2016 Hindi suspense thriller film. The film is written and directed by Rajeev Jhaveri while produced by Ajay Chabbria. The film features Gauhar Khan, Rajeev Khandelwal, Gemma Atkinson, Caterina Murino and Ankita Makwana.

The movie album is composed variety of musicians and it includes the following: Ranjit Barot, Tanishk Bagchi, Tony Kakkar, Onesia Rithner, Rahul Bhatt, Faizan-Agnel, Shamir Tandon, Jacelyn Parry and Rahul Jain and lyricists names includes Rahul Bhatt, A.M. Turaz, Tony Kakkar, Rahul Jain, Subrat Sinha, Rajeev Jhaveri, Pancchi Jalonvi, Arun Kumar and Onesia Rithner. Zee Music Company owns the music rights.

Fever 2016 Songs Lyrics

Bas Ek Baar – Arijit Singh
Teri Yaad – Rahul Jain
Mile Ho Tum Humko – Tony Kakkar
Mile Ho Tum (Reprise) – Neha Kakkar, Tony Kakkar
Besambhle – Arijit Singh
Dil Ashkon Mein – Sonu Kakkar, Tony Kakkar